Special Events and Holiday Schedule

2014-2015 Schedule

Saturday, Nov 1 – Dec 24th Thomas & Friends Sale
Thursday, Nov 27 Thanksgiving Day (Museum Closed)
Saturday, Nov 29 Night Trains Season Opener
Thursday, Dec 25 Christmas Day (Museum Closed)
Thursday, Jan 1 New Year’s Day (Museum Closed)
Monday, Jan 19 Martin Luther King Day (Museum Closed)
Monday, Feb 16 President’s Day (Museum Closed)
Saturday, Feb 28 Last Saturday night for Night Trains
Sunday, Apr 5 Easter Day (Museum Closed)
Saturday, May 9 Spring Hobby Show & Sale

Railroad Observances

November & December Soo Line
January & February Snow and Building Trains
Share